Car rental Réunion - Multi Auto Animation of the preloader of the MultiAuto car rental site Réunion
Map marker icon for car rental specialist at Isle of La Réunion MultiAuto | Car Rental Specialist at La Réunion
Calendar icon for MultiAuto Réunion - Car rental in La Réunion Wednesday April 08
Réunion | Mayotte

Our agencies

Airport car rental agency

Airport

What could be more convenient than going to your MultiAuto agency at the airport as soon as you arrive at La Réunion? MultiAuto offers its car rental services directly at the rental desk at the exit of the Roland Garros terminal.


Here is some important information to know in order to access your car rental service at the airport agency. Our agents are available to you throughout the week from 6 a.m. to 30 p.m. and accompany you throughout the pick-up of your vehicle.


MultiAuto offers recent models of vehicles adapted to your needs to facilitate your stay as soon as you arrive. It is even possible to collect and return your rental vehicle directly to your MultiAuto branch at Roland Garros airport.


Our commitment is to guarantee a local and personalized service for your comfort.

Airport car rental agency
Airport car rental agency
Airport car rental agency

St. Clotilde

Located in the eastern area of ​​the town of Saint-Denis, Sainte-Clotilde is a very lively and Chef Lieu district.


Whether you are a professional or an individual, MultiAuto offers you a wide choice of passenger and utility vehicles in the Sainte-Clotilde agency.


The Sainte-Clotilde agency is ideally located on the busy boulevard Léopold Rambaud. Our agents welcome you from Monday to Saturday according to the times indicated and offer you perfectly maintained vehicles.


Sainte-Clotilde is a very commercial area located between the Gillot airport area and the city center of Saint-Denis, which gives it an ideal location for car rental.

Airport car rental agency

Saint Paul

The MultiAuto agency is located in the largest municipality of La Réunion encompassing the beaches of the seaside resort of Saint-Gilles-les-Bains but also the views of altitude like the Maïdo. Ideally located near a main road, the Saint-Paul agency offers a wide choice of vehicles.


Whether you are looking for a passenger vehicle or a utility vehicle, with family or friends, you will find the car you need without a doubt. Our agents welcome you from Monday to Saturday according to the times indicated.


MutiAuto Saint-Paul is easily accessible from all hotels and accommodation on the west coast and having a quality vehicle during your stay is ideal for visiting La Réunion. MultiAuto offers you a personalized service to guarantee your comfort on the roads of La Réunion.

Airport car rental agency
Airport car rental agency
Airport car rental agency

Saint Andrew

Saint-André is located east of the Gillot Airport area and is renowned for its green landscapes. Historically the commune of Saint-André was the lung of the cane industry with its vast expanses of sugar cane fields and its sugar scale.


The MultiAuto agency is strategically located in this commune in order to be able to meet the rental needs of vehicles of all categories in the East basin. Utility vehicles or passenger vehicles, you will find the car rental of your choice in our agency open from Monday to Saturday according to the times indicated.


Our agency is located near the commercial area of ​​Saint-André which makes it easy to access whether you come from the East or the North.

Image to scroll to the top of the page

Logo MultiAuto - Locations Voitures Réunion MultiAuto
MultiAuto | Spécialiste de la Location de voitures à La Réunion
dimanche 25 août

Nos agences

Agence location voiture Aeroport

Aéroport

Quoi de plus pratique que de se rendre dans votre agence MultiAuto à l’aéroport dès votre arrivée à La Réunion? MultiAuto vous propose ses services de location de voitures directement au comptoir des loueurs à la sortie de l’aérogare Roland Garros.


Voici quelques informations importantes à connaître afin d’accéder à votre service de location de voiture à l’agence de l’aéroport. Nos agents sont à votre disposition toute la semaine de 6h30 à 20h00 et vous accompagnent tout au long de la prise de votre véhicule.


MultiAuto propose des modèles de véhicules récents et adaptés à vos besoins pour faciliter votre séjour dès votre arrivée. Il est même possible de récupérer et rendre votre véhicule de location directement dans votre agence MultiAuto de l’aéroport Roland Garros.


Notre engagement est de garantir un service de proximité et personnalisé pour votre confort.

Agence location voiture Aeroport
Agence location voiture Aeroport
Agence location voiture Aeroport

Sainte Clotilde

Situé dans la zone Est de la commune de Saint-Denis, Sainte-Clotilde est un quartier très animé et du Chef Lieu.


Que vous soyez professionnel ou particulier, MultiAuto vous offre un large choix de véhicules de tourisme et utilitaires dans l’agence de Sainte-Clotilde.


L’agence de Sainte-Clotilde est idéalement située sur le boulevard très fréquenté Léopold Rambaud. Nos agents vous accueillent du lundi au samedi selon les horaires indiqués et vous proposent des véhicules parfaitement entretenus.


Sainte-Clotilde est une zone très commerçante située entre la zone aéroportuaire de Gillot et le centre ville de Saint-Denis ce qui lui offre une situation géographique idéale pour effectuer votre location de véhicules.

Agence location voiture Aeroport

Saint Paul

L’agence MultiAuto est située dans la plus grande commune de La Réunion englobant les plages de la station balnéaire de Saint-Gilles-les-bains mais aussi les points de vues d’altitude comme le Maïdo. Idéalement situé proche d’un axe routier principal, l’agence de Saint-Paul vous propose un large choix de véhicules.


Que vous soyez à la recherche d’un véhicule de tourisme ou d’un utilitaire, en famille ou entre amis, vous trouverez la voiture qu’il vous faut sans aucun doute. Nos agents vous accueillent du lundi au samedi selon les horaires indiqués.


MutiAuto Saint-Paul est facilement accessible depuis tous les hôtels et hébergements de la côte ouest et avoir un véhicule de qualité pendant votre séjour est idéal pour visiter La Réunion. MultiAuto vous offre un service personnalisé afin de garantir votre confort sur les routes de La Réunion.

Agence location voiture Aeroport
Agence location voiture Aeroport
Agence location voiture Aeroport

Saint André

Saint-André est située à l’Est de la zone Aéroportuaire de Gillot et est réputée pour ses paysages verdoyants. Historiquement la commune de Saint-André était le poumon de l’industrie cannière avec ses vastes étendues de champs de cannes à sucre et sa balance sucrière.


L’agence MultiAuto se situe stratégiquement dans cette commune afin de pouvoir répondre aux besoins de location de véhicules toutes catégories confondues du bassin Est. Véhicules utilitaires ou véhicules de tourisme, vous trouverez la location de voiture de votre choix dans notre agence ouverte du lundi au samedi selon les horaires indiqués.


Notre agence est située à proximité de la zone commerciale de Saint-André ce qui la rend facile d'accès que vous veniez en provenance de l’Est ou du Nord.

Image pour scroller en haut de la page